PTO Officers

Home / PTO Officers

Here is a list of our current PTO Board Officers. Feel free to contact us individually with questions, ideas, or concerns at any time.(Emails are currently being updated).

President | Alison Ryan |

Vice President | Jami Alvarez |

Principal | Dameon Blair |

Treasurer |  Krystie Burgess |

Secretary | Bill Young |

Fundraising | Stacey Reiersgaard |

Teacher Appreciation | Amanda Huntington and

                                              Melissa Sofranko

Teacher Liaison | Amy Francis |

Public Relations |  Holly Byerly

Volunteer Coordinator | Brenda Van Der Toorn |

Join Us On Facebook